• Join us on

Gore Place Babywearing Tour

Gore Place Indoor Front-Carry Babywearing Tour
Tue, 12/06/2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 01/03/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 02/07/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 05/02/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 06/06/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 07/11/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 08/01/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 09/05/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 11/07/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 12/05/2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Gore Place, 52 Gore Street, Waltham, MA
Open to Public: 
Yes
Attendance Fee: 
Yes
Registration required: 
No
Must be accompanied by an adult: 
Yes
Event Description: 

Are you a new parent? Looking to get out of the house and be with other adults in a museum? Come to our special babywearing tour led by a veteran babywearer. We’ll see our gorgeous 1806 mansion, and we won’t mind if your baby sleeps – or cries – through our tour!

Tour Details:

  • Please register by 9am on the day of.
  • We’ll provide changing tables, snacks, and coffee.
  • Tour is limited to 10 caregivers.
  • Front carries only to keep the collections safe.
  • Tickets can be purchased at the door, $12 per adult.

Click here for more information. You can purchase your ticket(s) online.