• Join us on

Gore Place Annual Book Sale

Gore Place Annual Book Sale
Tue, 01/16/2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 01/17/2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thu, 01/18/2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 01/19/2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 01/20/2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 01/22/2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tue, 01/23/2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 01/24/2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Mon, 01/29/2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tue, 01/30/2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Gore Place, 52 Gore Street, Waltham, MA
Open to Public: 
Yes
Attendance Fee: 
No
Registration required: 
No
Must be accompanied by an adult: 
Yes
Event Description: 

It's that time of year for the Gore Place Annual Book Sale!  Book lovers can find wonderful, gently-used books for all ages at bargain prices. The sale takes place from January 16 to February 1st — weekdays from 10 am to 3 pm and Saturdays from noon to 3 pm. If you wish to donate books, please contact Thom Roach at events@goreplace.org or call (781) 894-2798.